Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile
Show your ad here! Mail admin@walletfriendlywatchforum.com for rates
Show your ad here! Mail admin@walletfriendlywatchforum.com for rates


Advanced
WF-WF Micro/Boutique Watch Brands
avatar August 04, 2014 11:52AM
1) There is no clear definition for micro brands or boutique brands. The lines between micro brands and small watch companies are often blurred.
2) This list does not claim to be complete
3) The Wallet Friendly Watch Forum does not unconditionally endorse or recommend brands on this list. The list has been compiled as a forum effort and is updated regularly by the Admin Staff. Probably not all brands on the list are true WIS hits. If you are not sure about a brand, ask on the forum

32 Degrees - [www.32degreeswatches.com]
Aeronautic - [www.ias-watches.com]
Anstead Watches - [www.ansteadwatches.com]
Aquadive - [www.aquadive.com]
Archimede - [www.archimede-watches.com]
Armida - [www.armidawatches.com]
August Steiner - [www.auguststeiner.com]
Bathys Hawaii - [www.bathyshawaii.com]
Benarus - [www.benaruswatches.com]
Bernhardt Watch Company - [www.bernhardtwatch.com]
Bozeman Watch Company - [www.bozemanwatch.com]
Christopher Ward - [www.christopherward.co.uk]
Chronotac search - [www.ebay.com]
Constantin Weisz - [www.constantin-weisz.de]
Crepas - [www.crepaswatches.com]
Dagaz Watch Ltd - [www.10watches.com]
Deep Blue - [www.deepbluewatches.com]
Dievas - [www.dievaswatches.com]
Eichmuller - [www.eichmueller.de]
Everest Watch Works - [www.everestwatchworks.com]
Fromanteel - [www.fromanteel.nl]
G. Gerlach - [www.gerlach.org.pl]
H2O - [www.www.h2o-watch.com]
Hager - [www.hagerwatches.com]
Halios - [www.halioswatches.com]
Helson - [www.helson-watches.com]
Hexa - [www.hexawatches.com]
Irreantum - [www.irreantumwatch.com]
Jochen Benzinger - [www.jochenbenzinger.de]
JS Watch - [www.jswatch.com]
Kadloo - [www.kadloo.com]
Kari Voutilainen - [www.voutilainen.ch]
Kobold - [www.koboldwatch.com]
Korsbek - [www.korsbek.com]
Longio - [www.longiowatch.com]
Lum-Tec, LLC - [www.lum-tec.com]
Magrette - [www.magrette.com]
Marathon - [www.marathonwatch.com]
MarcelloC - [www.marcelloc-watches.com]
MIIK - [www.mkiiwatches.com]
Momentum - [www.momentumwatch.com]
Montana Watch Company - [www.montanawatch.com]
MTM - [www.specialopswatch.com]
NauticFish - [www.nauticfish.com]
Ocean7 - [www.ocean7watchco.com]
Olivier Watches - [www.olivierwatches.com]
Oniss search - [www.ebay.com]
Orange Watch Company - [www.orangewatchcompany.com]
Orsa search - [www.ebay.com]
Padron Watch Co - [www.padronwatchco.com]
Parnis search - [www.ebay.com]
Pita - [www.pita.es]
Poseidon - [www.poseidonwatches.se]
Prometheus - [www.prometheuswatch.com]
Raven - [www.ravenwatches.com]
RESCO Instruments - [www.rescoinstruments.com]
Revolt search - [www.ebay.com]
SAS - [www.saswatchco.com]
Schaumberg Watch Company - [www.schaumburgwatch.com]
Shinola - [www.shinola.com]
Sottomarino - [www.sottomarinowatches.com]
Squale - [www.squale.ch]
Steinhart - [www.steinhartwatches.de]
Stolas - [www.stolaswatch.co]
Stuhrling - [www.stuhrling.com]
Tactico (by CREPAS) - [www.tacticowatches.com]
Tauchmeister 1937 - [www.tauchmeisterwatches.com]
Techne Watches - [www.technewatches.com]
Tiburon - [www.tiburonwatch.com]
Time Factors - [www.timefactors.com]
Tourby Watches - [www.tourbywatches.com]
Trias - [www.trias-watch.com] - website does not seem to work now, search - [www.ebay.com] instead
Trintec - [www.www.trintec.com]
Uhr-Kraft - [www.uhr-kraft.com]
UTS - [www.utswatches.com]
Wilson Watchworks - [www.wilsonwatchworks.com]
Xemex - [www.xemex.com]
Xetum - [www.xetum.com]
Xezo - [www.xezo.com]
Xicorr - [www.xicorr.com]
Yobokies - [www.yobokies.com]
Zenton - [www.zentonwatches.com]
Zeppelin - [www.pointtec.de]
Zixen - [www.zixenwatch.com]



James | WF-WF Admin
about mewatches in moviesfacebooktwitterblogwriting about watches
Subject Author Views Posted
WF-WF Micro/Boutique Watch Brands URL Jittery Jim 6982 August 04, 2014 11:52AM



Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
  Our thanks to our WF-WF Sponsors!
Show your ad here! Mail admin@walletfriendlywatchforum.com for rates